Students represented Autauga County at the SKILLS USA Competition last week.

Accomplishiments are:

2 District Officers

3 1st Place Finishers

2 2nd Place Finishers

1 3rd Place Finisher

2 4th Place Finishers


DECA State Winners:

Riley Bates and Madison Grablin- 2nd Place Business Law and Ethics


Madison Hollon - 3rd Place Personal Finance

**These students are now eligible to represent Autauga County at the Nationals in Orlando.**






















The vision of the Autauga County School System is "Every Student a Graduate; Every Graduate a Success."



The mission of the Autauga County Technology Center is to provide students with the opportunity to obtain the knowledge and skills that will enable them to become productive members of a changing technological society.


Developing the workforce of tomorrow.










 The Autauga County Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.  The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:

Dr. Tammy Starnes, Coordinator for Titles I, II, & III
131 North Washington Street
Prattville, AL  36067
(334) 361-3840

Ms. Angel Garrett, Coordinator for Section 504                                                                                                                                      
153 West Fourth Street
Prattville, AL  36067
(334) 365-5706

Ms. Nancy Jackson, Coordinator for Title IX
153 West Fourth Street
Prattville, AL  36067
(334) 365-5706


Eighteen students receive Word Certification

Attendance, Timeliness, Character

School Events
5/20/2015 to 5/27/2015
•  Final Exams
•  Memorial Day
•  Teacher In-Service
•  Last Day of School-Graduation